GOD arrives in BRISBANE on the 14th MAY, leaves 16th at 4pm.

Brisbane gears up for the receiving the HAVOCK.

Ok..so “H” that’s me BTW, shall be departing Victoria on Friday the 14th of May on roughly a 2pm flight…going QUANTARSE up and back, then jump on a bird at 4pm Sunday to come home.

So the really good news I guess for all you ferals up there in the central REDNECK wonderland state of Queensland is I AM ON MY FKN WAY and given its been about ..oooooh…7 years since I have graced the joint with me presence ..YA A FKN LUCKY BUNCH.

Now I should point at that Mayhem, quokka and troops have been feverishly working away in the background at MY DIRECTION, ( I am a GOD AFTER ALL) and sussing out just what the fk I will do and where, apart from seeing girl clumsy’s play on Saturday night. ( TASSIE BABES )

I am told the good Mr bedak..play fkn write extraordinaire shall be on site as well.

Rumour has it MOKO has tickets as well and to be honest, I suspect a lot more fkn ferals as well..BANZAI!…..should be a cracker all round I reckon.

SO, couple of suggestions have been made for LUNCH Saturday, Easy really, even a late lunch if those attending the evening festivities don’t want to be in town all day.

Below are two suggestions cut from the previous post.

Redcliffe venue such as Stone’s on the Point might be a good option if you boys want to catch up with him ( that’s ref BIG BAD FKN AL!). I’m actually thinking of catching him mid morning of sorts on SUNDAY  maybe….

Then morgana suggested:

Morgana said to suggest the Brekky Creek and also the steakhouse at the Norman Hotel. (Wooloongabba) I think they’ll both be pretty busy.

Now brekkie creek HAS TO HAVE MIDNIGHT FKN OIL MUSIC Playing or I will burn the fkn joint down.

So..I’m open for suggestions, I get in at about 4.20pm on FRIDAY…drinks Friday night are cool to.

I’m staying in a well to do establishment that’s geared to catering for GOD curtsey of Major Lermontov ( BIG PROPS), who most graciously booked the joint for me, So I guess that paying the bill before I leave will be the easy part…the REPUTATION he will have to live up to is his burden to bare later.

This place is located at

Reception
United Service Club Queensland
183 Wickham Terrace
Brisbane Queensland 4000

Near town I am told..or in town. actually, is it, BNE Town or is it big enough to be a city yet?.

Anywho…WHOS in and when and GIMME FKN SUGGESTIONS or thoughts on whats fkn listed.