Possible BIG PROBLEM at SCHOOL.

As I sit here typing this, I mull over the consequences of me wandering down to the area in issue and capping the little fuckers arse, OH and any of his fucking mates that may well wish to join him at that point too.

 

UNFORTUNATELY, two things would transpire, one, I would go to jail and two, Well I guess I would need to replenish the ammo and maybe re apply for the gun licence as well, when I get let out of jail.

 

Actually, wether or not, I kick the fuck out of him, or his mates or shoot them is really irrelevant, from the near term personal consequences perspective. But I suppose I should fill you in, on what has been a rather interesting day to say the least.

 

FRIDAY at SCHOOL

 

 

It seems, that the eldest was playing table tennis with a mate, during rec time at his NEW SCHOOL. In wanders a fellow, who happens to be in a year above , which would be year 12, I will also say, he is just slightly shorter than my eldest bloke, but unusually for his genetic background, TWICE THE SIZE in overall mass.

 

So I will now explain the events, and I HAVE CONFIRMED the first section by speaking with the school as it’s on CCTV.

 

Eldest and mate are in the Rec room playing table tennis, in wanders numb nuts and starts giving them shit, basically wanting them to get off so he can get on. He gets told no and to piss off.

 

What then happens is Numb nuts gives the eldest bloke a corky punch and then grabs him in a bear hug. My eldest bloke manages to stand his ground and they then fall onto the floor. J, that’s me eldest fella, breaks the table tennis bat over numb nuts head and then gets up. Teacher walks in, stops the scuffle and sends numb nuts on his way.

 

ALL SEEMS COOL.

 

Except, that about 30 minutes later my eldest fella and two mates walk out of the front of the school to head over to the other campus, he is then confronted by numb nuts and basically gets prodded to have a fight. J, says no, and to piss off and tries to keep walking.

 

THEN our good man numb nuts, walks up and grabs the front of his shirt with two hand and HEAD BUTS him in the mouth. Numb nuts disappears and the eldest fella rings me on the way to the train station. I call the school, explaining that I REALLY am not happy, the kids name is Muhammad and so forth. I get the OH, when I mention the kids name, both at the TECH and the TAFE school. HE HAS FORM I suspect.

 

Now this Monday, they front the year level coordinator and will then report back to me, mid morning when I go into the school.

 

I also placed a call to a mate who is a senior sergeant at the cop shop. GUESS WHAT, HE WAS WORRIED. I will have the eldest see him for a one on one chat, just to bring him up to speed with what can POTENTIALLY HAPPEN.

 

Here is where it gets really cute. But let me add a few more things.

 

Firstly, this kid has shown a willingness for violence,

He’s showed pre meditation, in waiting until they exited the school ground, but being a dumb fuck, didn’t realise that as the kids are in transit to another class at the campus around the corner they are STILL AT SCHOOL.

 

He’s has shown, that negotiation is not a tool and a strike first mentality.

 

AT about this point, I was ready to simply pop down to the school, find the fuck in question and beat the living fucking life out of the little cunt!. ( not a word I use very often, but it fits,).

 

It gets a little stickier from here on. FIRSTLY, he is from SUDAN, secondly, in the western suburbs as you will have noticed on the news, they have an extreme issue with elements of this demographic. I am not saying others are not also an issue. But contact the local boys and find out just HOW BIG AN ISSUE IT IS, its fucking big!. They have no morals and no respect for authority and are very prepared to CARRY.

 

They hunt in packs and when you have a 17 year old attempt to assault a copper, you have problem, but it’s a lot more than that, possibly a lot more complicated than that. BUT, that does not solve MY PROBLEM.  If you watched the news last week, you would have seen the young kid beaten up and having the shit kicked out of him by a Sudanese group in a subway/ underpass. Well that’s a mate of my young fella, yep, he knows him.

 

Yep, the kids at school are all VERY AWARE of this ISSUE.

 

We took him to the dentist after collecting him from the train station Friday and he has a loose front tooth, scratch $105 dollars, we’ll do the same next Friday for the follow up. NO nerve response in the tooth in question at present, but shock to the nerve can do that the dentist said. They are confident, it will be ok. BUT, I will be out of pocket $210.00 dollars as a result of this little urchin and I will be fucked if I am going to foot the bill, I do not give a crap if he is BLACK, WHITE, Green, YELLOW or all the fucking colours under the sun, the pricks gunna pay and if that means the arsehole gets the boot from school, kicked out of his apprentiship, charged by the police and his life goes into the shitter, then BAD FUCKING LUCK. Try behaving when you come to another fucking country, instead of acting like a fucking third world thug.

 

OH, and one more thing whilst I am at it. IF, in any manner, this little fellow makes a further move on the young bloke, especially after school and with any mates……THE FUCKING GLOVES COME ALL THE WAY OFF!.